Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike Bays

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mike Bays

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (37 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Osachica 1

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pleasant staff."

Angie Berrios

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"The service from Kelly is nothing less then exceptional. Professionalism is outstanding and the turn around time is on point. Having this team on your side for home/car insurance is such a safe feeling for me and my family! Thank you Mike Bays Office!"

Vinny Brown

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am the owner of a local Home Inspection Company and I have been working with Mike Bays State Farm for nearly 10 years. Kelly and the girls are one of the best in the business at helping their clients with all their insurance needs. I highly recommend Mike Bays State Farm."

Charles Avarello

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people at Mike Bay State farm always willing to go above and beyond to make sure that you get what you need so when they say like a good neighbor it's not just a saying they are like a good neighbor"

Michael Venticinque

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely wonderful people... always helpful"

Shelly Liston Martin

January 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful!! Went above and beyond for me!!!! I was in a panic and was taken under wing!!! Thank You!! 😁"

Robert Melnick

August 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone here is great. Super nice people and know their stuff."

Shannon Heathcock

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff that my base insurance company are very friendly and knowledgeable. They are there to help you in any way they can."

Richard Pike

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone that work's there is very polite and really nice"

Ruth Mitchell

March 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service."

Angie Hryc

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great group of people. Very friendly and knowledgeable."

Herbert Neeld

January 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mike And His Angel's Kelly,Iris And Melissa Are Such An Incredible Team WOWWWW They Treated Myself And The kids Like We Are Family💯💥If I Could I Would Give Them 10 Stars..Very Professional And Highly Knowledgeable Glad To Have Chosen Mike Bays State Farm"

Jay W

August 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly, helpful, and nice to do business with."

Sandra Minton

June 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and truly concerned about you and your policy"

Laura Touchton

March 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Love honest great PEOPLE"

Nicholas Maselli

August 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Wonderful staff. Great company. I have been a customer of this agency for more than 17 years."

hswolfmaniac

March 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very informative. Provided additional insurance and still managed to be lower than my previous insurance company."

Sue Wood

March 24, 2019

1  out of  5
"sorry about the low rating, but there seems to be alot of miss communications amont the girls, not to mention I was to receive a gift card for referring to them, never got the gift card, and when they jacked up my premium for no reason I changed companies and never got back my overpayment, I don't know if Mike even shows up anytime, he never was in when I wanted to talk to him."

Joe Cox

January 18, 2019

1  out of  5
"I’ve had this branch for insurance since I was 16 years old. I am now 40 and my payments auto drafted out of my bank account. I missed one payment (that’s what they say) because I bought a new vehicle and it was never put in the system is my guess) in all those years and they canceled my Insurance without a letter in the mail email nothing.Let me also add that I called and left a voicemail about this matter 13 days ago and never received a phone call back. I found out to call them by the people I have my car loan through. Been driving in a 50,000$ truck with no insurance for 5 months. And my drivers license was also suspended. Better go to someone else if I was in a accident I could have lost everything. Update...have requested the owner to call me several times and still no response. This story gets better they’ve had a vehicle in my name that I never owned and have been possibly sending my personal information to someone with the same name as mine in their office."

Joe Riedel

November 8, 2018

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff, but they seem to have a lot of turnover."

Catherine Thomas

September 5, 2018

5  out of  5
"Kelly Post is so wonderful to work with. She always gets the answer I need. Please don't ever let her leave your office. You go Mike - Best Customer Service EVER!!!"

TheBriteyes50

July 17, 2018

5  out of  5
"This particular State Farm Insurance agent will go over & beyond in helping you with every aspect of the insurance industry. Hats off to Leslie & Kelly!!"

Shannon Johnson

June 28, 2018

5  out of  5
"They are the best .To work with. Life turns upside down and they was happy smiling and so help full."

Stephen Ross

November 22, 2017

5  out of  5
"Great customer care. Always very helpful and friendly when I call and promptly deliver on request. Prices and offerings are very competitive."

Kelly Thompson

September 8, 2015

2  out of  5
"The office lady is a pain. She has dead lined me a couple times while I was asking important questions about my policy payments. She need customer service classes."