Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of David Firkins

David Firkins

February 2, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by David Firkins
"To many people involved in one request and everything gets screwed up."
Profile photo of Tara Mcvicker

Tara Mcvicker

December 18, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Tara Mcvicker
"I wish that I had a great review to leave. Giving customers a heads up on what I learned today. Even after you receive your new policy, and you make adjustments to bring cost down…I was told that at the next policy review, they will likely go back up without notice. They do not keep same coverage that you choose. So, I asked if they could remind customers to review new policy changes before they go into implementation. They said no. I am 50 years old. Perfect driving record. Great credit. And, the office manager even agreed that my price of 190/month was high and that she couldn’t explain it. Then, it was like pulling teeth to find ways to lower the cost. I’m really disappointed as I’ve had Statefarm for so long now. I’ve done everything right, yet, evasive answers, very high rate, and no customer loyalty. I would avoid this office for any newcomers in area, go to Crystal River or Inverness if you have Statefarm. You will not be treated well coming from out of state."
Profile photo of Susan Kelly

Susan Kelly

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Kelly
"Alyssa Backlund was very helpful and answered my questions the first time calling."
Profile photo of David Trapiss

David Trapiss

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Trapiss
"Everyone in the office is very friendly including the owner Mike. They always take the time to answer all your questions and concerns and resolve any issues you may have."
Profile photo of David Ragaini

David Ragaini

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Ragaini
"Due to an issue regarding my policy, I've had several interactions at this office. I was treated extremely well by 3 courteous and very knowledgeable ladies: Iris, Kelly, and Ally. I highly recommend Mr. Bays, and his staff."
Profile photo of Michele Solian

Michele Solian

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Solian
"They were great..and better than progressive insurance"
Profile photo of Al Propst

Al Propst

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Al Propst
"Kelli was great at helping me with insurance. Would recommend this place."
Profile photo of mike reed

mike reed

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mike reed
"Tina is very nice!"
Profile photo of mariam lopez

mariam lopez

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mariam lopez
"Excellent local"
Profile photo of Jason Host

Jason Host

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Host
"I called the office with several questions on my Auto and Personal Insurance Policies. Kelly took the time to thoroughly explain each area of concern I had. With the information she provided I updated each Policy to ensure I was insured to my expectations. I always have great customer service and support from this office."
Profile photo of Tina Anderson

Tina Anderson

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Anderson
"We use Mike Bays for all of our insurances for the last 28 years. Great customer service. Kelly always know exactly what we need. Iris is always available to help. I never have to worry with this team on my side."
Profile photo of James Petesch

James Petesch

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Petesch
"Great staff working with Mike, appreciate their working with our out of state move into Florida, made the transition very easy!"
Profile photo of Leslie Kingree

Leslie Kingree

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Kingree
"Great Insurance Agency with AMAZING Customer service representatives and Agents!!!"
Profile photo of Cajun Cruise Couple

Cajun Cruise Couple

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cajun Cruise Couple
"After our home and auto insurance continued to rise with other companies, we called and spoke to Kelly at Mike's office. She is extremely knowledgeable and friendly. She is always so responsive and helpful, making sure all of our discounts are applied and getting us the best rate she can. Thank you to Mike, Kelly and everyone at the office for taking care of our insurance needs! We highly recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Sandy Sharp

Sandy Sharp

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Sharp
"We moved from NC to FL. Iris has met with us twice to handle our insurance needs and adjust our coverage. She is very knowledgeable and professional."
Profile photo of Osachica 1

Osachica 1

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Osachica 1
"Pleasant staff."
Profile photo of Angie Berrios

Angie Berrios

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Berrios
"The service from Kelly is nothing less then exceptional. Professionalism is outstanding and the turn around time is on point. Having this team on your side for home/car insurance is such a safe feeling for me and my family! Thank you Mike Bays Office!"
Profile photo of Vinny Brown

Vinny Brown

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Vinny Brown
"I am the owner of a local Home Inspection Company and I have been working with Mike Bays State Farm for nearly 10 years. Kelly and the girls are one of the best in the business at helping their clients with all their insurance needs. I highly recommend Mike Bays State Farm."
Profile photo of Charles Avarello

Charles Avarello

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Avarello
"Great people at Mike Bay State farm always willing to go above and beyond to make sure that you get what you need so when they say like a good neighbor it's not just a saying they are like a good neighbor"
Profile photo of Michael Venticinque

Michael Venticinque

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Venticinque
"Absolutely wonderful people... always helpful"
Profile photo of Shelly Liston Martin

Shelly Liston Martin

January 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shelly Liston Martin
"Extremely helpful!! Went above and beyond for me!!!! I was in a panic and was taken under wing!!! Thank You!! 😁"
Profile photo of Robert Melnick

Robert Melnick

August 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Melnick
"Everyone here is great. Super nice people and know their stuff."
Profile photo of Shannon Heathcock

Shannon Heathcock

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Heathcock
"The staff that my base insurance company are very friendly and knowledgeable. They are there to help you in any way they can."
Profile photo of Richard Pike

Richard Pike

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Pike
"Everyone that work's there is very polite and really nice"
Profile photo of Ruth Mitchell

Ruth Mitchell

March 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ruth Mitchell
"Great customer service."